"A New Road" Album + T-Shirt // Bundle

from Stay

Bundle with full CD album in physical edition of "A New Road" plus the official album / tour T-shirt.
Jewelcase with 16 pages booklet

The first 50 copies will be autographed!

Tracklist of the album:

1. A New Road
2. Fall With Me
3. Sunburst
4. Ginevra
5. Love's Road
6. Night Shaker
7. What I Am
8. The Words That I've Never Said
9. Anastasia (Acoustic)
10. The Final Countdown (Acoustic)

Official T-shirt of the "A New Road" tour with the beautiful Dani Divine! Unisex - Available in sizes
S - M - L - XL - XXL
Stay on the road!

ships out within 3 days

  €20 EUR or more 


More merch from Stay

  1. A New Road – A New Road

    Compact Disc (CD)

    €9.99 EUR

  2. Stay - A New Road Tour 2019/2020 T-shirt


    €14.99 EUR


Stay Bologna, Italy

contact / help

Contact Stay

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns